Scheurenbrand und Lange Produktvertrieb GbR

The company Scheurenbrand und Lange product sales (company constituted under civil law) was founded by the two students Tim Scheurenbrand und Nicolas Lange in April 2017 in Pfinztal, close to Karlsruhe in the south-west of Germany. It focusses on creation, purchase and sale as well as the marketing of own, branded products in the consumption market home and office supplies. Therefore it specialized on online selling via the marketplace platform amazon.

Young

With its two main share holders and directors which where both just below 20 years old on the date of foundation in 2017, the company is not only young itself but also has two young and innovative minds leading the company close to everyday trends.

Agile

Company size and structures allow our corporation to adapt business decisions in the fastest way possible. This is made possible by short communication processes and highest openness to new ideas and innovations.

Different

Our daily business is based on one of our core values: Going different ways. We are convinced, that only differentiation causes innovation and exceptional goals require exceptional approaches.

Our team - Who are we?

Get two know the two founders and main shareholder from Scheurenbrand and Lange product sales (company constituted under civil law): Nicolas Lange and Tim Scheurenbrand. They both administrate the key business decisions as shared executive managing directors.

NICOLAS LANGE

NICOLAS LANGE

Founder / Shareholder / Managing Director

Born and raised in Karlsruhe, Germany, the entrepreneur Nicolas Lange already founded his second company despite his young age of just 20 years. He manages and raises these businesses besides studying business administration with focus on media management and advertising psychology at the Pforzheim University. He calls himself a "Do-er", who rather realizes ideas instead of just considering them.
See more...

TIM SCHEURENBRAND

TIM SCHEURENBRAND

Founder / Shareholder / Managing Director

Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description ----------TODO-----------

synkr - Magnetic Cable Organizer

The modern and stylish cable organizer from synkr is the easiest way to arrange tidiness and good overview on your daily working desk.

7,99instead of 8,99
  • modern and timeless design
  • high quality 3M-adhesive
  • 3-in-1-system for different cable sizes
satisfied customers

Innovative creations - because of young and dynamic working structures

Contact

Get in contact with us!

Scheurenbrand und Lange Produktvertrieb GbR

Das Unternehmen Scheurenbrand und Lange Produktvertrieb GbR wurde im April 2017 in Pfinztal, Landkreis Karlsruhe von den zwei Studierenden Tim Scheurenbrand und Nicolas Lange gegründet. Es beschäftigt sich im Kern mit dem An- und Verkauf neuer Produkte in den Bereichen Haushalt und Büroartikel. Dabei spezialisiert es sich besonders auf den Online-Vertrieb über die Marktplatz-Platform Amazon. Trotz der bislang sehr kurzen Unternehmensgeschichte konnte die S&L Produktvertrieb GbR bereits im ersten rasante Erfolge und überzeugende Zahlen verzeichnen.

Jung

Mit seinen zwei geschäftsführenden Jungunternehmern und deren Alter von unter 20 Jahren bei Gründung 2017 ist das Unternehmen nicht nur selbst sehr jung, sondern auch von zwei jungen und innovativen Köpfen nah an aktuellen Trends und Entwicklungen geführt.

Agil

Unternehmensgröße und -strukturen erlauben der Scheurenbrand und Lange Produktvertrieb GbR durch minimale Kommunikationswege und maximale Offenheit für neue Ideen auf schnellster Weise Unternehmensentscheidungen anzupassen und optimale Entwicklungswege zu gehen.

Anders

Unser Geschäftsalltag baut auf einer unserer Kernideen auf: Andere Wege gehen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass nur Differenzierung für Innovation sorgt, und außergewöhnliche Ziele auch nur durch außergewöhnliche Herangehensweisen erreicht werden können.

Unser Team - Wer sind wir?

Lernen Sie die beiden Gründer und Gesellschafter der Scheurenbrand und Lange Produktvertrieb GbR kennen: Nicolas Lange und Tim Scheurenbrand. Auch heute nehmen Sie beide die Position als ausführende Geschäftsführer wahr.

NICOLAS LANGE

NICOLAS LANGE

Gründer / Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer

Der in Karlsruhe geborene und aufgewachsene Nicolas Lange gründete mit seinen jungen 20 Jahren bereits sein zweites Unternehmen, welche er nebenher zu seinem Studium Betriebswirtschaft / Media Management und Werbepsychologie verwaltet und aufbaut. Er bezeichnet sich selbst als "Macher", Ehrgeiz und Ambition gehören zu seinen stärksten Eigenschaften.
Mehr erfahren...

TIM SCHEURENBRAND

TIM SCHEURENBRAND

Gründer / Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer

Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample Sample Description Sample Description Sample Description Sample -------TODO----------

synkr - Magnetischer Kabelhalter

Der stylische und moderne Kabelclip von synkr ist der einfachste Weg für Ordnung und Überblick auf dem Schreibtisch zu sorgen.

7,99anstatt 8,99
  • modernes und zeitloses Design
  • hochwertige 3M-Markenklebefläche
  • 3-in-1-System für versch. Kabelgrößen
zufriedene Kunden

Innovative Arbeit - durch junge und dynamische Arbeitsweisen

Kontakt

Treten Sie in Kontakt mit uns!